Participants: Workshop on Representations of Lie Algebras

1 - 5 July, 2002

J. Alev Reims jacques.alev@univ-reims.fr
S. Arkhipov Bures-sur-Yvette arkhipov@ihes.fr
Y. Bazlov Rehovot bazlov@wisdom.weizmann.ac.il
J. Beck Ramat Gan beck@macs.biu.ac.il
A. Berenstein Eugene arkadiy@math.uoregon.edu
V. Berkovich Rehovot vova@wisdom.weizmann.ac.il
R. Bezrukavnikov Chicago roman@math.uchicago.edu
A. Braverman Harvard, Cambridge braval@math.harvard.edu
S. Chemla Paris chemla@math.jussieu.fr
M. Duflo Paris duflo@math.jussieu.fr
A. Elashvili Tbilisi alela@karlin.mff.cuni.cz
M. Finkelberg Moscow fnklberg@mccme.ru
O. Gabber Bures-sur-Yvette gabber@ihes.fr
D. Gaitsgory Chicago gaitsgde@math.uchicago.edu
V. Ginzburg Chicago ginzburg@math.uchicago.edu
M. Gorelik Rehovot gorelik@wisdom.weizmann.ac.il
J. Greenstein Paris greenste@math.jussieu.fr
V. Hinich Haifa hinich@math1.haifa.ac.il
A. Joseph Rehovot joseph@wisdom.weizmann.ac.il
A. Juhasz Technion, Haifa arju@techunix.technion.ac.il
D. Kazhdan Harvard, Cambridge kazhdan@math.harvard.edu
S. Khoroshkin ITEP, Moscow sergey@khorosh.mccme.rssi.ru
B. Kostant MIT, Cambridge kostant@math.mit.edu
G. Letzter Blacksburg letzter@calvin.math.vt.edu
M. P. Malliavin Paris malliavi@ccr.jussieu.fr
L. Makar-Limanov Detroit lml@turing.math.wayne.edu
A. Melnikov Haifa anna@wisdom.weizmann.ac.il
F. Millet St. Etienne Florence.Millet@univ-st-etienne.fr
I. Mirkovic Amherst mirkovic@math.umass.edu
G. Olshanski IITP, Moscow olsh@online.ru
N. Papalexiou Karlovassi-Samos papalexi@aegean.gr
E. Perelman Rehovot lena@wisdom.weizmann.ac.il
G. Perets Lyon gadi@gaspard.univ-lyon1.fr
A. Regev Rehovot regev@wisdom.weizmann.ac.il
R. Rentschler Paris rent@math.jussieu.fr
A. Retakh New Haven retakh@math.yale.edu
A. Reznikov Ramat Gan reznik@wisdom.weizmann.ac.il
I. Scherbak Tel Aviv scherbak@lingo.tau.ac.il
N. Shomron Freiburg shomron@math.tau.ac.il
Y. Stein Rehovot steinya@bezeqint.net
A. Stolin Goteborg astolin@math.kth.se
C. Stroppel Leicester cs93@le.ac.uk
D. Todoric Belgrad draganat@poincare.matf.bg.ac.yu
A. M. Vershik St. Petersburg avershik@yahoo.com
D. A. Vogan MIT, Cambridge dav@math.mit.edu
S. Zelikson Caen zelik@math.unicaen.fr